Skip to Main Content
More >

Sheriff's Patrol

Ralls County Sheriff's Patrol


Deputies of the Ralls County Sheriff's Office provide 24-hour patrol over our 484 square miles. As the primary law enforcement agency of the County, we respond to all calls in the unincorporated areas of Ralls County.  We provide any assistance needed to our four incorporated city police departments.  We also assist the Missouri State Highway Patrol traffic crash investigations.  

The Patrol Division is overseen by Maj. Chris Flynn, Chief Deputy of the County, and MSgt Andrew Bonsee.  The division consists of two patrol teams under the direction of Sgt. Logan Benjamin and Sgt. Bill Martin.  

To contact a specific deputy please click on the deputy's name for their email in the Patrol tab.  


Chris Flynn New Patrol Car                     Bonsee 2022-2 

      Maj Chris Flynn                                                                                                            MSgt. Andrew Bonsee